Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Gulfport Ms

A

Anonymous

Hi,
I am new to detecting. In fact I don't even have a detector yet. However I am going to be in Gulfport Ms the middle of March and will have one by then. I will be there a week and hope to do some detecting on the beach. Does anyone know if there are any restrictions regarding detecting there or can give a beginner some tips. Thanks

There were a couple of areas that people aren't allowed in because of the vegetation, and, I believe, some sort of nesting ground.
Just follow the rules, fill in your holes, don't wave any good finds around, and have fun. HH