Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

In the BEACH with my first MD, story & pics.

resident

Hello.
I am new to this, like most, I always wanted one as a kid, but we we're poor and I didn't have much time for it.
Well not much has changed, except for the fact that I do have alot of time for it, and now I got one.
I bought my first one yesterday, well the first one I decided to keep, because a week ago, I bought the Bounty Hunter SCOUT from Ebay for $74, and didn't even open it. It looked like a toy, so I turned around and sold it the following day for $98. So I researched for a few days, and the only decision for my budget was, the DISCOVERY 3300 by B H of course.
I quickly opened it last night, and ran outside to test it. No luck, it was too dark, and the soil here was tough, and I couldn't see anything to understand it, I actually lost a dime and some pennies.
Well..........

Today, HAPPY EASTER, JESUS SAVES.

I went to the beach with my family, and the new addition to my family.
My new detector, I set my stuff down, and starting hunting.