Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

New to detecting Looking at fisher m scope 1270

Jakebird

Hi there I'm new to detecting and I'm looking at a fisher m scope 1270 brand new for $400. Wondering if this is a good deal, or a machine that would be good to start out with. I plan on doing lots of beach/ and desert region detecting. Any thoughts or suggestions would be very helpful. Thanks in advance.