Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

The Trump card in metal detecting...

• Thread starter calabash digger
  • Start date
Great commentary Calabash. I've been doing this for 30 years and there's too constants i'm sure of.. 1. A lot of people have too many machines instead of learning the one their comfortable with. I would only own the Deus were it not for needing one that's a little better in water. 2. While I'm not a dig it all guy I think most of us probably don't dig enough. There are too many varables that alter the numbers. One more thing. Since I know the settings on your relic program, I will bet you dig the big iron on a battle site(hehe)