Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

What's your favorite pinpointing device and why?

Tagamet

I'm currently using a VibroProbe, but given that I have no experience with any other probes, I thought I'd post here for opinions/experiences. I'm using a Tesoro Tejon MD, so I'm seeking info on handheld pinpointing devices.
Thanks in advance,
Larry

Sunray has come out with some inline units for specific detectors, but none for the Tejon to my knowledge. Whole bunch out there ( things to look for size ease of use, detection depth and if it picks up on sides of probe or just the tip) as many prefer either. Surely Sunray is one of the best from my standpoint but we all have our favorites...