Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Any Coinstrike or ID Edge users in the DuPage or Cook county Illinois areas?

yogaguy

Hi All.
I'm a Fisher Coinstrike and ID Edge newbie here. I've experimented around with them in the past by renting them from dealers. I would like to get serious with them though and learn them in better detail. I live in the DuPage county area, but I'm also not far from Cook county. I was wondering if I could meet up with those more experienced with these machines in the area to learn them better? I would be willing to pay for time. Just want to learn these machines better to be more prepared in field. Thanks. Sincerely, Randy

yogaguy said:
Hi All.
I'm a Fisher Coinstrike and ID Edge newbie here. I've experimented around with them in the past by renting them from dealers. I would like to get serious with them though and learn them in better detail. I live in the DuPage county area, but I'm also not far from Cook county. I was wondering if I could meet up with those more experienced with these machines in the area to learn them better? I would be willing to pay for time. Just want to learn these machines better to be more prepared in field. Thanks. Sincerely, Randy