Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Best of the Best

Clev

Hello guys... I need your help. I am new to this hobby but I want the best detector. Money doesn't matter. I want to here what you think of these. Pros and cons... I want to relic and coin hunt... Mainly in woods and Fields in NC...

Minelab Safari
Mibelab Explorer SE Pro
Minelab E-trac
Garrett GTI 2500 Pro
Garrett Infinium LS
Whites DFX 300
Whites Spectra V

Please help.

Thanks

The best one question is not a question with an easy answer. Experience with any of the detectors you listed is the key. This is not a hobby where your an expert once you lay down the cash. Do some research about the type of hunting you want to do. Coin, Beach, Relic ect. Ask some questions in the forums about certain models. Make your purchase. Spend countless hours in the field digging. That is the best answer I can give you. Welcome & happy hunting.