Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

deus xp first outing

jojogunn

Hi
I am new to this hobby and have an interest in history.
Got my xp deus today. Excited about going out on my first hunt this weekend.
Would like to know if anyone has some starting tips or advice about using thie detector.
Has been raining for the last few weeks so ground is very moist. I will be detecting on a large
grass and wooded common piece of land that has an old 19th century fort nearby.
Thanks and happy hunting to all of you.
Jojo.

Welcome and congrats on getting an XP Deus. Looking forward to seeing your finds. Lots of info posted, so have fun.