Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Dowsing

Back in the 1980's when I was dredging gold for a living, I got into metal detectors and Dowsing. We used pendulums mostly until I discovered the Anderson Directional Rod. Everything about it told me it was the real deal.
So I ordered one from Kellyco and waited for it to come. Finally it was on my front porch, and in my hands. It was a far better instrument then I had expected. I couldn't wait to test it.
I had some gold around the house and gave it a test. It searched the air for a few long seconds and pointed to my front window. My gold was stashed no where near where it pointed.
I thought I had bought a very expensive conversation piece. The more I tried to alter it's performance, the more stubborn it got.
Not only was it pointing to the front window, it wanted to pull my arm off. I was truly befuddled.
Then it hit me. It was pointing across the street at the neighbors house.

It so happened that my neighbor was pulling out of his drive way, so I ran outside and stopped him in the street.