Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

F44 Arrives Today!

JWS1961

Total newbie here. Heard mention of this site from several You tube vids I watch and after browsing the site, seeing all the great posts and informative and helpful responses, decided I needed to join as I'll prob have a ton of questions in my new endeavor.

After careful research and looking over all reviews I could find, I decided on the F44. From what I could find online, this detector seemed like the "best" for beginners ( between F44 and ACE400). So I ordered it and it arrives today. Found the user manual online and seems like I've memorized it...lol. Hopefully I'm "smart" enough to use it.