Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Hello... AT Pro Exp. User / AT Gold Newbie here!

Turak

Hello All....

New member to the forums here....

Been using my trusty AT Pro for 3 years now, here in Michigan. Absolutely love the AT PRO!

Mostly going to the beach and pic-nicking areas at the local state park (SUPER trashy) that allows metal detecting (not all of them around here do). But also hitting the smaller local parks, baseball fields, soccer fields, etc.

Have found at least a couple hundred coins, but nothing older than a 1937 penny. Still looking for all those rings everyone else is finding, but only a couple cheapie/kids rings so far....
Hehehe and a thermos. Someone a actually buried a full size (about 12" tall) thermos in the sand at the beach, down about 16 inches or so.

Just picked up a brand new AT GOLD the other day.
Got what I consider a GREAT deal on it. New in the box, for $540..... that's cheaper than a new AT Pro! Verified with Garrett when it was made and that it registered fine as brand new with them...YAY!!