Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Hits in upper right corner

AK in KY

I am new to detecting (10 months). I read alot of post where certain coins hit for example 3/28,4/27,1/29 and so on. My problem is using the smart find screen almost every coin I find hits in the top right corner. For example- silver quarter 0/31. Even pennys, wheats or memorial, also hit in the top right corner as do SMASHED ALUMINUM CANS. I just don't understand and was wondering is it time to sent the EX11 back to the shop for a checkup?

AK in KY