Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

How Many different #'s does it take to say Pennie ! Gettin Older and Grumpier by the minute:bouncy:

Grumpyolddiver

Question........I am just learning the sounds and numbers on my new etrac and am trying to make some sense of the FE and Co #s.Do you use both numbers all the time or one.And are you listening to the numbers or tones mostly.I printed the 4 pages of numbers for different items and see that there must be enough different #s for the diff.years of pennies to make a Collage entrance exam. Have only had a couple hrs out so far and will get the hange of it,but am so used to the Excal that I think That I May Be Spoiled (I'll denie I ever said that !) Shure hope My Wife doesn't read this post....:heh: Any help is welcome and hopefully I can get out tomorrow for some fun. Grumpy