Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

I downgraded and am glad I did!!!!

dont know nutin

I am new to this hobby and find it MOST ENJOYABLE! I got a new Safari and they threw in a new BH 505 in the deal. I started using the Safari but was finding very little with it. I decided to try out the 505 and WOW! what a difference! I was finding coins everywhere I looked!. So I sold the Safari to my neighbor for $200.00 and only use the 505!. I only wish I had known how good the 505 was before I paid the bucks for that Safari. O well live and learn I guess. At least now I am haveing more finds and more fun! I guess the Safari is good for some people but I wanted to find more coins!. My only regret is my neighbor made me throw in my new headphones in with the deal. now I have to buy some new ones!:yo:

Sometimes simpler is better. But why did you sell the Safari so cheap? You could have kept if for a back up machine for $200?

Used stuff doesnt sell for much around these parts. But at least I made my neighbor happy! He has been wanting a detector for his 11 year old son.

Not being a wise guy here..but he took advantage of you unless neither one of you knew the rersale value of the Safari..........