Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

I want to like my new xp deus but so far not impressed....

darkhollow

Howdy- New to this forum but I've been digging fanatically since 1990. It took a big jump, but in mid June I decided to buy a new deus for the first time. I took it out 3-4 times and was really loving it- I have burcitus/ tendonitis in my swinging shoulder/neck and LOVED the design/ weight/ balance, etc., and once I went to a heavily hit trashy old house site and realized how great the machine is in hot ground by cranking up the reactivity/silencer I was sold- made a couple killer CW finds in a spot I've walked over with the F75 and AT Gold. All was good.