Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

just to introduce myself

imalookin2

Hi, I am a newbie here on this forum but have lurked here a while. I post on another forum but they do not have specific brand sections like you do here. I am new to the MXT and enjoy reading your posts and hope to learn a lot from you all. I beach hunt mostly but want to branch out and the MXT will let me dig some dirt and get off the sand from time to time. I have been hunting mostly wet sand and in the salt water. I use a dual field and excalibur 2, not the best dirt machines. :shrug: So I picked up a used MXT and have hunted a little and really like the machine so far. Hi to you all!

[size=large]welcome to the forum. you sure will learn here.

HH[/size]

Welcome to the forum. We've got a good group of people here and all willing to help. HH, Nancy