Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Need Information About F75

jimz49

I'm new to the Fisher brand and need help understanding the different F75 models. I recently bought a CZ3D and am currently looking at the F75. My problem is I see different references used to describe the F75 (SE, LTD, LTD II, updated, not updated and just plain F75) and I can't get a clear picture of which is the latest, best or should be avoided.

I know the F75 is a single frequency and is a different ergonomic setup compared to a CZ3D. But compared to the CZ3D, what if anything, makes the F75 a better choice? If you had a nasa Tom tuned CZ would you trade it for an F75?

F-75 Original Black and Gold colored No Bp or cache mode

F75 SE Cameo colored Has Bp and cache modes
F-75 SE Limited edition ALL Black. with Bp and Cache modes. I read somewhere they only ran 500 of these to supply customer demand / True or not ??????????????

F75 LTD Black edition ...... All black rods has Bp and cache mode processing. Till March of this year could be upgraded to DST edition . As far as I know that program has been suspended.