Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

New detector what to buy

magee66

Hey All, I'm new to this hobby, but have fall in love with it and hunting almost every other day. I've been using the fast tracker and would like to step up to a higher model. I've read the forums and still very confused on what model to buy.Don't want to out class my self.Could someone come right out and tell me what machine I should get next.

HI magee66 what is it that you want your new detector to do, that your old one wont?

Good Question,and I kicked my self in the head for not giving more detail in my first post.( rookie mistake, sorry). I would like to make sure that it is a good all around detector for gold,coins, relic hunting and so on.