Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

new to metale detecting.

coin2

HI
IM NEW TO METALE DETECTING. AND LOOKING TO DO SOME CION HUNTING ECT. WHAT KIND OF DETECTOR WOULD YOU RECAMEND?

PRISCILLA

If you are new to metal detecting look at the ACE 150 or Prizm 2.
Very good units for the money.
I use a Prizm2 for the kiddie sand box at the parks and have very good lock with it.The Ace 150 is also a good unit to try.
Prizm 2 and ACE 150 are very easy to use and will make a good backup detector you get a higher end unit.Go to firstontop.com click on the metal detector to see some of my finds and how to make a pin pointer.
I would say a pin pointer is a must to have.

HI
I WAS ON YOUR SITE YESTERDAY.AND YOU HAVE SOME REALLY GOOD IDEALS ON MAKEING THINGS. I LOVE YOUR TREASURE HUNTING BAG!'COOL'!