Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

newbie here v3

johno

im a newbie when it comes to this beach and surf hunting . i recently purchased a spectra v3 and have been having a lot of fun with it . my question can this machine be used on the beach with any success. its an awesome machine for what ive been doing so far. i dont think i could swing purchasing a beach machine after the v3 purchase ,,,,, maybe next year. anyway we, re suppose to be headed to sc. for a few weeks and was just wondering what youre opinions are on using it. im definitely going to try. but thought id ask for any info from the regulars. thanks in advance.