Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Sovereign signal tips

Blackflag

Hello, I’m a new to forum and I’m fairly new at running a sovereign, so I was hoping that some of y’all could help with some tips of what types of signal to dig or not to dig. Been running a GT,and elite with 10”, 8” tornadoes, S8,S5, and just got 4.5”x7” coil (favorite in trash). Also got converted 180 meters and a S1 probe. The shallow ones are obvious. The sovereign has already got some stuff that has been swung over with some great machines. It’s the iffy, short, and deeper ones that I’m not sure what to listen for. Thanks for any tips. Todd Fayard