Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Where is the hot spot on the CZ 10 1/2"coil....

A

Anonymous

....I'm new to a large coil and I just dont get it!! Are there any tips, techniques that you guys can throw my way, I'd appreciate it very much, thank you. PS what sensitivity level works best?

Hot spot is just above the dead center due to its design. Sensitivity will vary due to mineralization and may have to lower it from the stock 8inch coil, but its coverage will amaze you.