Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Coil for new F75

Question for all of the F75 users. I am new to the Fisher F75, just bought one of the new models with the EMI mod.I have been a Whites guy for years and mainly relic hunt here in Tennessee. As with all of my Whites detectors I have a good assortment of coils that I frequently use. I am wondering about a good aftermarket coil that I can use while relic hunting. I must admit that the stock coil on the 75 is pretty impressive as I have found things that my V3i and TDI have missed. I have been looking at youtube videos and have seen a Detech 13 in Ultimate coil that several people say is good. Any info would be greatly appreciated. You may be wanting to ask me what's wrong with the stock coil and I will say not a thing. I am just looking for a good back up coil to have in my arsenal. Again, thanks

Someone whom I have confidence in their opinion has stated that the NEL coil is better than the Ultimate.

The NEL Tornado or the NEL Storm.

HH
Mike