Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

f75 vs equinox 800

grumpyaz

Im sure this is not a new question but im not really good at finding thing of the past on this thing so ill ask for a brief if i may on it
I am wondering how the F75 and the new minelab 800 eqnox compare?? Knowing myself and changing detectors for a try once in a while in the past
I figure someone can help. I been running the f 75s for the past dozen years plus but i still like to window shop information.
Thanks Grumpy