Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Maiden Voyage

Daniel Tn

I got out about 2 hrs today to an old home site I have been digging the last few months. I am new to the coin thing...have mostly relic hunted all these yrs but now there's just something about the shine of silver that captivates me. Anyway I have been hunting this hard with the T2 and AT Pro and have found quite a few coins. The ground here is extremely good for this area but the ID on the T2 is so-so at best and I had been relying on good ID at this particular site so I felt there were deeper coins I was detecting but with inconsistent IDs.