Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

My Etrac has served me well

Tenspeed

I have been hunting with my ETrac for nearly 11 years now and it is a wonderful machine, but I had to move forward. I took it out in the dry dirt and got a couple of wheaties (25,2:geek: this past weekend after I ordered my Equinox.

My Equinox 800 was delivered Monday and I can't wait to get it out to see what it will do since it finally rained this week for the first time since mid August.

I bought a 6" coil and a carbon fiber setup for it and am looking forward to learning it like I did the ETrac.

I am reading and learning on this forum so I won't be totally blind with it.

I guess I really want to be confused because I sold my Xterra 70 that I have had for 13 years and am buying a CTX3030 Saturday from a good friend who can no longer swing it. I think my arsenal will be complete with these three machines.

Maybe I will have something good to show so I will start posting again!