Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

new and needing help

berlong

Hello to anyone that reads this. I am new to this but also been intrigued by metal detecting. I live in Pekin,IL and have just purchased my first detector,(just a start one, nothing outrages) and I got my son one for Christmas. I am wondering if someone could give me some advice on where to go,rules, or any other advice you may be willing to share. My boy is only 12 and i thought this might be a good way to have us spend some time alone. thank you bernard.long75@yahoo.com