Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

shepned

Hello, Everyone I am a new member and would like to say hi. I have been hunting for about 6 months in the Peoria area and have had good success with my White Coin pro. Found my first Barber quarter along with a Barber dime and Mercury dime one day last week in East Peoria. I am looking forward to this forum and hope to meet some of you in the coming months.

Thanks
Ned

Welcome to the Club and forum Ned and congratulations on the silver finds, you are off to a great start in a wonderful hobby. Maybe we will meet at the next club meeting on the 30th.

Hi Ned, Welcome to the forum and the club. Sorry we missed you last month, but we were out of the state. We'll be at the meeting this month. Congrats on your finds. I love to see that silver shine when coming out of the ground. HH and thanks for posting, Nancy

I guess I should rephrase my post. I am a new member to the forum. I have not been to any meetings or met anyone in person as of yet. I just read Larry's post about the membership fees. Where do I send my $25.00 membership fee. I will try to make the next meeting but am pretty busy as a self employed contractor and a father of three girls.