Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Prices are listed for coils and accessories online.

Bourneredi

The website Bigboystoys.com has prices listed for the Equinox accessories. I have no experience with this company so just passing this on as info.

6” coil...$299.00
15” coil...$399.00
Waterproof headphones...$150.00

None of the above are listed as “in stock”.

I don’t know if this is the same price that Minelab will charge but at least it’s a known price.

Wow, those prices are ridiculous, 400$ for a 15" coil thats almost half the price of the detector. Thats what ive paid for xp-deus coils and the coils for the deus have all the electronics in them. Lets hope some aftermarket companies start making them cause I wont be spending that much for a coil. I've been holding my tongue on the release and have no problem waiting on my pre order to ship but the coil prices are almost a deal breaker for me.

Bourneredi said:
The website Bigboystoys.com has prices listed for the Equinox accessories. I have no experience with this company so just passing this on as info.

6” coil...$299.00
15” coil...$399.00
Waterproof headphones...$150.00

None of the above are listed as “in stock”.