Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Wireless headphones

Old geezer

I've been detecting for around 50 years and I'm getting tired of fooling with the headphone wire. I'm 90 and looking for some wireless headphones. Any suggestions?

Yes sir. I have been using TDK WR-700 headphones. They include the transmitter, and headphones. They are operated by AAA batteries. 2 each 4 total. I get around 20 hours from a set. Dont' miss that wire.

I checked the price on Amazon. Wow! Over $300!
Anyways, is it possibles to use them with CZ-21?

$300.00 flipping dollars or are we talking a foreign exchange. I paid around 140.00 for mine. Should have bought a bunch if I knew the profit margin was that high. I would have sold them for 150.00 to the metal detecting guys and still made out.

http://www.ebay.com/itm/like/151457385741?lpid=82&chn=ps

I saw several different offers for between 112.00 and 220.00 dollars NEW. Amazon is not always the best deal.

Ordered the TDK WR 700, paid $125 will get them around the last of the month. Also bought one of those new Marco pin pointers, read good reports on it.