Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

How many of you ride Harleys " Harley Davidsons that is ??

Elton

Any model..if it's Harley..It's a Harley..

I've been riding Harley's for about 35 years now . Right now I've got an '81 Sturgis , a '90 Flhs , old NY police bike . And I'm working on aquiring the rest of the parts I need to build a '58 Panhead . I wouldn't even feel right riding anything else . No offense to ya'll that do tho' .

currently ride a '39, '54, '83......all rigid choppers. Had an Evo once, it's long gone, couldn't seem to warm up to the Newer HD's........

I have always wanted a panhead..I love my Harley too hawgdawg.. So I know what you mean. Oneguy I would love to see some pics of that 39..

Elton said:
I have always wanted a panhead..I love my Harley too hawgdawg.. So I know what you mean. Oneguy I would love to see some pics of that 39..

Thanks Elton . Yes I'd also like to see that '39 myself .

Here's a pic of the '39. I kid you not......the knuck gives me no little "issues" and purrs like a kitten........
Link to another thread here on Findmall with some pics.... http://www.findmall.com/read.php?93,1880237