Find's Treasure Forums

Welcome to Find's Treasure Forums, Guests!

You are viewing this forums as a guest which limits you to read only status.

Only registered members may post stories, questions, classifieds, reply to other posts, contact other members using built in messaging and use many other features found on these forums.

Why not register and join us today? It's free! (We don't share your email addresses with anyone.) We keep email addresses of our users to protect them and others from bad people posting things they shouldn't.

Click here to register!

Need Support Help?

Cannot log in?, click here to have new password emailed to you

Changed email? Forgot to update your account with new email address? Need assistance with something else?, click here to go to Find's Support Form and fill out the form.

Question about tone profiles

Davy crockett

Hi all, I'm new to the game. Got ctx3030 and love it.

My question is: a mode has two patterns, pattern 1 and 2 can have have different descrimination patterns however both patterns will have the same tone profile. Is this correct.

So whatever tone profile you give to pattern 1 will automatically be assigned pattern number 2

I was thinking that I could have one tone profile for pattern one and another tone file for pattern two however I can't figure out how to do it.

Thanks everyone

The tone profile stays the same,if you want something like that program the soft key on the top right by holding it in, select back to the 'previous mode' then select both programs from the menu then use the soft key to toggle back and forth between programs,enjoy the new toy!hh

That's correct , kind of a pain in the neck to have select two modes every time you turn it on.
I would much rather have the option of choosing two different tone settings in one mode.
Maybe with the next update!!:clapping: